Episode lists from Wikidata for:

“Ashes to Ashes”

Data quality issues

Season Q3802449 was missing the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement
2 episodes were missing an episode number, which should be specified as a 'series ordinal' (P1545) qualifier to the 'series' (P179) statement linking the episode to the series

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Season № in Series Production Code
Season 1 Q3802449 — Ashes to Ashes, season 1
Déjà vu Q7454796 1 [Missing]
The Happy Day Q7454797 2 [Missing]

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: