Episode lists from Wikidata for:

“Black Mirror”

Data quality issues

1 episodes were missing an episode number, which should be specified as a 'series ordinal' (P1545) qualifier to the 'series' (P179) statement linking the episode to the series

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
The National Anthem - Black Mirror Q18029734 1
Fifteen Million Merits Q18029831 2
The Entire History of You Q18029970 3
Be Right Back Q18029972 4
White Bear Q18029974 5
The Waldo Moment Q18029976 6
White Christmas Q19650558 [Missing]
Nosedive Q27877341 8
Playtest Q27877322 9
Shut Up and Dance Q27539496 10
San Junipero Q27877321 11
Men Against Fire Q27627861 12
Hated in the Nation Q27539753 13
USS Callister Q47001393 14
Arkangel Q47004955 15
Crocodile Q47008140 16
Hang the DJ Q47008282 17
Metalhead Q47008964 18
Black Museum Q47008384 19

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: