Episode lists from Wikidata for:

“American Gods”

Data quality issues

Episode Ashes and Demons (Q106548617) has no previous or next episode
Episode Tears of the Wrath-Bearing Tree (Q106418432) has no previous or next episode
The number of episodes actually found in season Q81940227 (2) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (10)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Season № in Series Production Code
Season 1 Q62022689 — American Gods, season 1
The Bone Orchard Q65961998 1 1
The Secret of Spoons Q65961999 2 2
Head Full of Snow Q65962000 3 3
Git Gone Q65962001 4 4
Lemon Scented You Q65962002 5 5
A Murder of Gods Q65962003 6 6
A Prayer for Mad Sweeney Q65962004 7 7
Come to Jesus Q65962005 8 8
Season 2 Q62022967 — American Gods, season 2
House on the Rock Q65962006 1 9
The Beguiling Man Q65962007 2 10
Muninn Q65962008 3 11
The Greatest Story Ever Told Q65962009 4 12
The Ways of the Dead Q65962010 5 13
Donar the Great Q65962011 6 14
Treasure of the Sun Q65962012 7 15
Moon Shadow Q65962013 8 16
Season 3 Q81940227 — American Gods, season 3
Ashes and Demons Q106548617 3 19
Tears of the Wrath-Bearing Tree Q106418432 10 26

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: