Episode lists from Wikidata for:

“Brothers & Sisters”

Data quality issues

The number of episodes actually found in season Q3465621 (2) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (23)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Season № in Series Production Code
Season 1 Q3465621 — Brothers & Sisters, season 1
Patriarchy Q10346093 1 1
An Act of Will Q9611863 2 2

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: