Episode lists from Wikidata for:

“100 Centre Street”

Data quality issues

The number of episodes actually found in season None (19) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (31)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Bobby And Cynthia Q52270485 1
Queenie And Joe Q52270487 2
And Justice For Some Q52270489 3
My Brother's Keeper Q52270490 4
No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Q52270492 5
Hostage Q52270494 6
Things Change Q52270495 7
Lady Paris Q52270498 8
A Shot In The Dark Q52270500 9
Joe Must Go Q52270502 10
The Bug Q52270503 11
Domestic Abuses Q52270504 12
Let's Make A Night Of It Q52270505 13
Kids (1) Q52270507 14
Kids (2) Q52270508 15
Love Stories Q52270509 16
Queenie's Tough Q52270512 17
The Fix Q52270513 18
Daughters Q52270515 19

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: