Episode lists from Wikidata for:

“Absolutely Fabulous”

Data quality issues

The number of episodes actually found in season None (32) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (39)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Fashion Q52376006 1
Fat Q52376007 2
France Q52376008 3
Iso Tank Q52376009 4
Birthday Q52376010 5
Magazine Q52376012 6
Hospital Q52376013 7
Death Q52376014 8
Morocco Q52376015 9
New Best Friend Q52376017 10
Poor Q52376018 11
Birth Q52376019 12
Door Handle Q52376021 13
Happy New Year Q52376022 14
Sex Q52376023 15
Jealous Q52376024 16
Fear Q52376025 17
The End Q52376026 18
Parralox Q52376029 19
Fish Farm Q52376030 20
Paris Q52376031 21
Donkey Q52376032 22
Small Opening Q52376033 23
Menopause Q52376034 24
Cleanin' Q52376035 25
Book Clubbin' Q52376036 26
Panickin' Q52376038 27
Huntin' Shootin' & Fishin' Q52376039 28
Birthin' Q52376040 29
Schmoozin' Q52376041 30
Exploitin' Q52376042 31
Cold Turkey Q52376044 32

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: