Episode lists from Wikidata for:


Data quality issues

The number of episodes actually found in season None (20) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (28)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Pilot Q58843123 1
Let Go Q58843125 2
Next of Kin Q58843126 3
Worst Day Ever Q58843127 4
Point of Origin Q58843129 5
Heartbreaker Q58843130 6
Full Moon (Creepy AF) Q58843131 7
Karma's a Bitch Q58843133 8
Trapped Q58843134 9
A Whole New You Q58843136 10
Under Pressure Q58843137 11
7.1 Q58843138 12
Help Is Not Coming Q58843139 13
Stuck Q58843140 14
Awful People Q58843142 15
Dosed Q58843145 16
Haunted Q58843147 17
Buck, Actually Q58843148 18
Hen Begins Q58843150 19
Merry Ex-Mas Q58843151 20

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: