Episode lists from Wikidata for:


Data quality issues

No issues found at the season level, but check the table below for missing data.

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Pilot Q58842671 1
The Rave Q58842674 2
Meet the New Boss Q58842675 3
Half Deaf Is Better Than All Dead Q58842676 4
The Kindred Q58842677 5
Wicks Q58842679 6
Behold a Pale Rider Q58842682 7
We Shall Live Forever Q58842683 8
Always the Cowboy Q58842684 9
A Mixture of Madness Q58842685 10
Little Fish Q58842686 11
The Thunder Man Q58842688 12
The Warrior Class Q58842691 13
Bloodlines Q58842692 14
The Truth About Unicorns Q58842693 15
Armies of One Q58842695 16
Ways to Bury a Man Q58842696 17
Evil for Evil Q58842697 18
Homecoming Q58842698 19
Bullets and Tears Q58842700 20
The Fire Trials Q58842702 21
Snakes and Whatnot Q58842703 22
A Fixer of Sorts Q58842704 23
Real Life Is the Nightmare Q58842705 24
Tribal Q58842706 25
We Were All Someone Else Yesterday Q58842707 26
You Can't Hide from the Dead Q58842708 27
All the Wisdom I Got Left Q58842710 28
Even God Doesn't Know What to Make of You Q58842711 29
We All Pay Eventually Q58842713 30
Something Out of the Bible Q58842714 31
The Burden of Beauty Q58842716 32
The Book of Job Q58842718 33
Bloodletting Q58842719 34
A Little Late to Grow a Pair Q58842721 35
Only One Way a Dogfight Ends Q58842722 36
Truths Other Than the Ones You Tell Yourself Q58842723 37
Requiem Q58842725 38

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: