Episode lists from Wikidata for:


Data quality issues

Episode all the sauces (Q112072779) has no previous or next episode
Episode crazytimesh*tshow (Q112119591) has no previous or next episode
Episode 710N (Q112221565) has no previous or next episode
Episode candy asses (Q112277806) has no previous or next episode
Season Q56327911 was missing the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement
Season Q65152754 was missing the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement
The number of episodes actually found in season Q111915826 (7) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (8)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Season № in Series Production Code
Season 1 Q56327911 — Barry, season 1
Chapter One: Make Your Mark Q85751491 1 1
Chapter Two: Use It Q111234657 2 2
Chapter Three: Make the Unsafe Choice Q111234658 3 3
Chapter Four: Commit... to YOU Q111234659 4 4
Chapter Five: Do Your Job Q111234660 5 5
Chapter Six: Listen With Your Ears, React With Your Face Q111234661 6 6
Chapter Seven: Loud, Fast, and Keep Going Q97356719 7 7
Chapter Eight: Know Your Truth Q111234668 8 8
Season 2 Q65152754 — Barry, season 2
The Show Must Go On, Probably? Q111234669 1 9
The Power of No Q111234670 2 10
Past = Present x Future Over Yesterday Q111234671 3 11
What?! Q111234672 4 12
ronny/lily Q111234673 5 13
The Truth Has a Ring to It Q111234674 6 14
The Audition Q111234675 7 15
berkman ﹥ block Q111234676 8 16
Season 3 Q111915826 — Barry, season 3
forgiving jeff Q111916025 1 17
limonada Q111916027 2 18
ben mendelsohn Q111916028 3 19
all the sauces Q112072779 4 20
crazytimesh*tshow Q112119591 5 21
710N Q112221565 6 22
candy asses Q112277806 7 23

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: