Episode lists from Wikidata for:

“666 Park Avenue”

Data quality issues

No issues found at the season level, but check the table below for missing data.

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Pilot Q51879120 1
Murmurations Q51879121 2
The Dead Don't Stay Dead Q51879122 3
Hero Complex Q51879123 4
A Crowd of Demons Q51879124 5
Diabolic Q51879125 6
Downward Spiral Q51879126 7
What Ever Happened to Baby Jane? Q51879127 8
Hypnos Q51879128 9
The Comfort of Death Q51879129 10
The Sins of the Fathers Q51879130 11
The Elysian Fields Q51879131 12
Lazarus Q51879132 13

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: