Episode lists from Wikidata for:


Data quality issues

The number of episodes actually found in season None (18) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (8)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Q58838018 Q58838018 1
Q58838021 Q58838021 2
Q58838022 Q58838022 3
Q58838024 Q58838024 4
Q58838025 Q58838025 5
Q58838027 Q58838027 6
Q58838028 Q58838028 7
Q58838030 Q58838030 8
Q58838032 Q58838032 9
Q58838033 Q58838033 10
Q58838035 Q58838035 11
Q58838036 Q58838036 12
Q58838038 Q58838038 13
Q58838039 Q58838039 14
Q58838042 Q58838042 15
Q58838043 Q58838043 16
Q58838046 Q58838046 17
Q58838048 Q58838048 18

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: