Episode lists from Wikidata for:


Data quality issues

The number of episodes actually found in season Q19830678 (6) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (13)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Season № in Series Production Code
Season 1 Q19830678 — Daredevil, season 1
Into the Ring Q19829064 1 1
Cut Man Q19829063 2 2
Rabbit in a Snowstorm Q19829067 3 3
In the Blood Q20646199 4 4
World on Fire Q20650924 5 5
Condemned Q20651023 6 6

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: