Episode lists from Wikidata for:


Data quality issues

The number of episodes actually found in season None (2) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (46)

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Beck – Skarpt läge Q615860 17
Beck – Flickan i jordkällaren Q1763184 18

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: