Episode lists from Wikidata for:


Data quality issues

The number of episodes actually found in season None (4) was different from the number of episodes suggested by the 'number of episodes' (P1113) statement (25)
4 episodes were missing an episode number, which should be specified as a 'series ordinal' (P1545) qualifier to the 'series' (P179) statement linking the episode to the series

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
The Mad Woman in the Attic Q7749339 [Missing]
To Say I Love You Q7811098 [Missing]
One Day A Lemming Will Fly Q7092558 [Missing]
To Be A Somebody Q7810834 [Missing]

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: