Episode lists from Wikidata for:


Data quality issues

No issues found at the season level, but check the table below for missing data.

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Serenity Q7453220 1 1AGE79
The Train Job Q7769902 2 1AGE01
Bushwhacked Q5001589 3 1AGE02
Shindig Q7497303 4 1AGE03
Safe Q7398453 5 1AGE04
Our Mrs. Reynolds Q7111106 6 1AGE05
Jaynestown Q4160079 7 1AGE06
Out of Gas Q7111537 8 1AGE07
Ariel Q4790377 9 1AGE08
War Stories Q7968536 10 1AGE09
Trash Q7835704 11 1AGE12
The Message Q7751126 12 1AGE13
Heart of Gold Q5692282 13 1AGE10
Objects in Space Q7075095 14 1AGE11

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: