Episode lists from Wikidata for:

“Arrested Development”

Data quality issues

No issues found at the season level, but check the table below for missing data.

Episodes considered

Name Item № in Series Production Code
Season 1
Pilot Q4696 1 1AJD79
Top Banana Q48465901 2 1AJD01
Bringing Up Buster Q48465920 3 1AJD02
Key Decisions Q48465931 4 1AJD04
Charity Drive Q48465943 5 1AJD05
Visiting Ours Q48465953 6 1AJD03
In God We Trust Q48465974 7 1AJD06
My Mother, the Car Q48465964 8 1AJD07
Storming the Castle Q48465987 9 1AJD08
Pier Pressure Q48466000 10 1AJD09
Public Relations Q7257530 11 1AJD10
Marta Complex Q48466021 12 1AJD11
Beef Consommé Q48466033 13 1AJD12
Shock and Aww Q48466043 14 1AJD13
Staff Infection Q48466053 15 1AJD14
Altar Egos Q48466075 16 1AJD16
Justice Is Blind Q48466084 17 1AJD17
Missing Kitty Q48466062 18 1AJD15
Best Man for the Gob Q4896736 19 1AJD18
Whistler's Mother Q48466107 20 1AJD19
Not Without My Daughter Q48466119 21 1AJD20
Let 'Em Eat Cake Q48466130 22 1AJD21
The One Where Michael Leaves Q48466141 23 2AJD01
The One Where They Build a House Q48466150 24 2AJD02
¡Amigos! Q48466161 25 2AJD03
Good Grief Q48466173 26 2AJD04
Sad Sack Q48466185 27 2AJD05
Afternoon Delight Q48466197 28 2AJD06
Switch Hitter Q48466208 29 2AJD07
Queen for a Day Q48466220 30 2AJD08
Burning Love Q48466231 31 2AJD09
Ready, Aim, Marry Me Q48466242 32 2AJD10
Out on a Limb Q48466253 33 2AJD11
Hand to God Q48466264 34 2AJD12
Motherboy XXX Q48466275 35 2AJD13
The Immaculate Election Q48466286 36 2AJD14
Sword of Destiny Q48466297 37 2AJD17
Meat the Veals Q48466307 38 2AJD15
Spring Breakout Q48466321 39 2AJD16
Righteous Brothers Q48466331 40 2AJD18
The Cabin Show Q48466342 41 3AJD01
For British Eyes Only Q48466353 42 3AJD02
Forget-Me-Now Q48466368 43 3AJD03
Notapusy Q48466379 44 3AJD04
Mr. F Q48466395 45 3AJD05
The Ocean Walker Q48466406 46 3AJD06
Prison Break-In Q48466418 47 3AJD08
Making a Stand Q48466431 48 3AJD07
S.O.B.s Q48466442 49 3AJD09
Fakin' It Q48466457 50 3AJD10
Family Ties Q48466474 51 3AJD11
Exit Strategy Q48466489 52 3AJD12
Development Arrested Q48466505 53 3AJD13
Flight of the Phoenix Q16746108 54 4AJD01
Borderline Personalities Q48466531 55 4AJD03
Indian Takers Q48466544 56 4AJD05
The B. Team Q48466558 57 4AJD02
A New Start Q48466572 58 4AJD07
Double Crossers Q48466589 59 4AJD04
Colony Collapse Q48466603 60 4AJD08
Red Hairing Q48466618 61 4AJD06
Smashed Q48466632 62 4AJD15
Queen B. Q48466645 63 4AJD10
A New Attitude Q48466657 64 4AJD14
Señoritis Q48466667 65 4AJD09
It Gets Better Q48466681 66 4AJD12
Off the Hook Q48466694 67 4AJD11
Blockheads Q48466704 68 4AJD13

If you have just edited Wikidata, but the changes aren't being shown on this page yet, you can try reloading without caching:

You can try the SPARQL queries used in generating this page by following the links below: